Lindfield Cricket Club

Lindfield CC Directory 2018

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee

Club Chairman

Les Andrews

l.andrews21@btinternet.com

07786 060947

General Secretary

Bob Hopkins

bobvivienne.hopkins@btopenworld.com

07795 981767

Treasurer

Adrian Whear

Adrian.whear12@btinternet.com

07990 563431

Director Of Cricket

Academy Director

Jason Morgan

jason.morgan@hpcplc.co.uk

07551 159331

Club Welfare Officer

Adele Pedley

apedley@touchdown.co.uk

07765 254281

Bar Licencee

Bob Hopkins

bobvivienne.hopkins@btopenworld.com

07795 981767

Ex-Officio Member

Gareth Cater

gcater@hotmail.com

07967 656386

Ex-Officio Member

Mike Newcombe

newks@sky.com

07511 388419

Ex-Officio Member

Malcolm Page

mapage35@gmail.com

07771 827061

 

 

 

 

Cricket Committee

Director Of Cricket

Saturday 1st XI Captain

Simon Shivnarain

simon.shivnarain5@gmail.com

07841 572500

Saturday 2nd XI Captain

Gareth Court

gicourt@icloud.com

07908 817216

Saturday Swans 3rd XI Captain

Neil Pedley

npedley67@gmail.com

07771 660212

Saturday Cygnets 4th XI Captain

Lloyd Fielder

lloydfielder@aol.com

07810 023938

Sunday XI Captain

Bob Hopkins

bobvivienne.hopkins@btopenworld.com

07795 981767

Academy Director

Jason Morgan

jason.morgan@hpcplc.co.uk

07551 159331

Playing Membership Secretary

Mike Newcombe

newks@sky.com

07511 388419

Sussex Premier Cricket League Representative

Mike Newcombe

newks@sky.com

07511 388419

Mid-Sussex Cricket League Representative

Mike Newcombe

newks@sky.com

07511 388419

Fixture Secretary

Malcolm Page

mapage35@gmail.com

07771 827061

Ex-Officio Member

Phil Weir

philweir1971@gmail.com

07736 359394

 

 

 

 

Midweek Henfield Cup Twenty/20 XI Captain

Adam Wright

ads.wright@tiscali.co.uk

07950 567991

Pre-Season Indoor Nets

Simon Shivnarain

simon.shivnarain5@gmail.com

07841 572500

Summer Outdoor Nets

Simon Shivnarain

simon.shivnarain5@gmail.com

07841 572500

Cricket Week Co-ordinator

Phil Hogan

philiphogie@hotmail.com

07941 643156

 

 

 

 

Honorary Auditor

Geoff Martin

Bar Manager

Mike Hewett

michaelhewett77@hotmail.com

07708 145837

Bar Manager

Rob Minter

robertminter1@hotmail.com

07512 675577

Social Membership Secretary

Peter Brown

peterbrownint@btopenworld.com

07786 077844

100 Club Secretary

Peter Vinall

Peter.vinall@btinternet.com

07595 733247

Social Calender Co-ordinator

Nick Hopkins

nicholashopkins@hotmail.co.uk

07595 697042

Pavilion Maintenance Manager

Tony O'Brien

tone.corinneand4more@btinternet.com

07799 770472

Pavilion Key Co-ordinator

Malcolm Page

mapage35@gmail.com

07771 827061

Pavilion Bookings Secretary

Bob Hopkins

bobvivienne.hopkins@btopenworld.com

07795 981767

Tea Rota Co-ordinator

Nick Hopkins

nicholashopkins@hotmail.co.uk

07595 697042

Webmaster

Mike Newcombe

newks@sky.com

07511 388419

Annual Dinner Organiser

Michelle Midgen

midgen.michelle@hotmail.co.uk

Annual Dinner Ticket Sales

Mike Newcombe

newks@sky.com

07511 388419

Club Kit Supplier Liaison

Phil Weir

philweir1971@gmail.com

07736 359394

Used Ball Reconditioner

Graham Watson

grahamwatson7591@gmail.com

07737 390296

Ground Development Manager

Malcolm Page

mapage35@gmail.com

07771 827061

Groundsman

Graham Page

gjpage35@gmail.com

07811 306206

Cleaning Contractor

Sparkles Brightly

sparklesbrightly@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Club President

Gerry Waite

Honorary Life Members

Mike Newcombe

Graham Page

Malcolm Page

John Pollard

Norman Teague

Geoff Virrels

Gerry Waite

Adrian Whear

David Whear

Vice-Presidents

Les Andrews

Brenda Brown

Peter Brown

Kevin Chamberlain

Robert Hopkins

Heather Lawrence

Jason Morgan

Julie Morgan

Tony O'Brien

David Parry

Neil Pedley

Jeff Robertson

David Sear

Colin Stevens

Graham Turner

Margaret Virrels

Wendy Waite

Graham Watson

Phil Weir

Carole Wickham

Trustees

Gareth Cater

Malcolm Page

Adrian Whear

 

 

 

 

Academy Sub-Committee 2018

Academy Director

Jason Morgan

jason.morgan@hpcplc.co.uk

07551 159331

01444 239287

Academy Secretary

Julie Morgan

morganjulie@talktalk.net

07881 484817

01444 239287

Club Welfare Officer

Adele Pedley

apedley@touchdown.co.uk

07765 254281

01444 487429

Identilam League Representative

Andy Lawson

a.lawson137@btinternet.com

07741 466107

01444 482870

North & Mid-Sussex League Representative

Graham Watson

grahamwatson7591@gmail.com

07737 390296

07737 390296

Sussex Junior Cricket Festival Representative

Andy Lawson

a.lawson137@btinternet.com

07850 531386

01444 482870

Under 16 Manager

Neil Pedley

npedley67@gmail.com

07771 660212

01444 487429

Under 16 Coach

Phil Weir

philweir1971@gmail.com

07736 359394

01444 451670

Under 15 Manager

Ian Hinley

ian.hinley@hinfield.co.uk

07708 165989

01444 452866

Under 15 Coach

Ian Hinley

ian.hinley@hinfield.co.uk

07708 165989

01444 452866

Under 14 Manager

George Joseph

gjoseph309@yahoo.co.uk

07768 337895

01444 482420

Under 14 Coach

Mark Newey

m.newey@btinternet.com

07435 219228

01444 471452

Under 13 Manager

Graham Watson

grahamwatson7591@gmail.com

07737 390296

07737 390296

Under 13 Coach

Graham Watson

grahamwatson7591@gmail.com

07737 390296

07737 390296

Under 12 Manager

John Keane

John.Keane2@search.co.uk

Under 12 Coach

Paul Rogerson

paul.rogerson3@btinternet.com

07714 726201

01444 441987

Under 11 Manager

Sandeep Chauhan

sandeepkchauhan@hotmail.com

07711 123859

01273 890255

Under 11 Coach

Grant Worrall

gtworrall@yahoo.co.uk

07469 406842

01342 719432

Under 10 Manager

Kevin Jones

230690tiff@gmail.com

07922 404337

07922 404337

Under 10 Coach

Kevin Jones

230690tiff@gmail.com

07922 404337

07922 404337

Under 9 Manager

Gareth Padgett

garethpadgett23@hotmail.com

07738 297175

07738 297175

Under 9 Coach

Gareth Padgett

garethpadgett23@hotmail.com

07738 297175

07738 297175

AllStars Manager

Julie Morgan

morganjulie@talktalk.net

07881 484817

01444 239287

AllStars Coach

Jason Morgan

jason.morgan@hpcplc.co.uk

07551 159331

01444 239287